Introduction

This article is to serve as a walk through on how to remove participants from a course in the lms, should you decide he/she will not be participating.

Users Tab

Firstly, you will need to go to the Users tab and locate the user in question. There should be an empty box next to the user’s profile, which you need to tick.
Click the empty box to select the user you wish to remove as a participant
Click the empty box to select the user

Once you’ve ticked the box, the option of cancelling the participant’s enrollment will become available.

The option to cancel enrollment will become active
The option to cancel enrollment will become available

Please click on “Cancel Enrollment”. In the “Select a package” drop-down menu you will see a list of all the courses that the user is currently enrolled in.  Pick the one you wish to remove them from.

Select a course to remove participant
Select a course to cancel the enrollment of the participant

 

The next article is on Custom Branding and will show you how to setup options for your academy, including adding your own company logo and favicon.

Was this article helpful?