Room activate and deactivate functionality

Teachers are given the option to activate and deactive rooms of their choosing.  After each room gets closed by default it would be with status “Deactivated” and could be turned to “Activated” from the room summary page.

After the room is turned to status “Activated” and a student tries to enter he will see a message that the room hasn’t been opened yet.

Only when the teacher enters the page for the student will reload and he will enter automatically.

Was this article helpful?