Introduction

The LMS Billing and Upgrade option on your Dashboard allows you to purchase additional features for your subscription plan.

LMS Billing and Upgrade

Once you have purchased the Premium Subscription plan for your Learning Management System, you have the option of upgrading your plan at any time.

In order to do that, log into your account and click on the Billing and Upgrade button on your Dashboard.

LMS Billing and Upgrade menu
The billing and upgrade process and menu may differ for some custom academies

On the menu that appears, you will see the features of your Learning Management System to your right.

Move the sliders to add the features you need.

Once you have made your selection, click on Update to confirm your purchase.

Use the slides to purchase additional features for your premium subscription plan
Use the slides to purchase additional features for your subscription plan

On the next page you can see your billing details pre-populated from your previous purchase.

In case anything has changed, you can edit them here.

The Order summary shows you the breakdown of your purchase.

Click on Complete purchase in order to continue with the process.

Use the Add company details in case you need to do so and click complete purchase to finish the LMS billing and upgrade process
Use the Add company details in case you need to do so

The next page contains the details you filled in from your last purchase including the card you used.

Fill in your CVV code in order to confirm the purchase.

Alternatively, if your card has expired, or you would like to use a different one for your current purchase,

you may click on Credit/Debit card under Other payment methods.

Once ready, click on Proceed to payment to finish your payment
Once ready, click on Proceed to payment to finalize your payment

This will take you to a Success page, where you can get the invoice for your purchase via the Download your invoice button.

Click on To your Dashboard when ready to go back to your account Dashboard.

You can easily access invoices and details for your previous purchases by clicking the Billing and Upgrade button on your Dashboard and then navigating to the Invoices tab.

You have successfully completed your payment
You have successfully finalized your payment

NOTE :  In order to be able to update your payment details you will need to terminate your current plan via the “Billing and Upgrade” menu and place a new order, where you may update your card details. The process will be complete once you have made a successful payment.

Should you choose to terminate your current plan, however, please keep in mind that your history, documents and all other information will not be deleted, but will be stored according to VEDAMO’s policies.

 

 

Was this article helpful?