Here you can find the steps on how to downgrade your VEDAMO plan

If you want or need your LMS plan to be downgraded follow the process explained below.
  1. Cancel your plan. This will not affect any of the functionalities or anything that you have created.
  2. Wait for your plan to expire! This step is very important and you will be notified via email when this happens. It will be sent the same day when your plan actually expires.
  3. Go to the pricing page and select the LMS plan. Be sure that you are not logged in or simply open the site using the incognito mode of your browser.
  4. Press the BUY NOW button and select the number of rooms, users, and storage you wish to adjust based on your current plan.
How to downgrade plan in VEDAMO: Go to the Pricing page and click Buy Now
How to downgrade plan in VEDAMO: Go to the Pricing page and click Buy Now
  1. Confirm with the Green button at the bottom Continue. From the next page select to login rather than creating a new registration:
Note: Do not register, but select to continue with an existing account
  1. Login here:
How to downgrade plan in VEDAMO: Login as an existing customer
How to downgrade plan in VEDAMO: Login as an existing customer
  1. Proceed to adjust your plan.

Was this article helpful?