How can I reuse one of my previous virtual classrooms?

Click on the “Virtual Classrooms” button in the left-hand side menu, then click on the name of the room you want to reuse.

Once the detailed information for the room loads, under the room number you have a box with the current status. The status will be “closed”, as in this case. You will also see a time stamp for the session to the right of the status. On the same row, on the rightmost side you will see a green button, which reads “Reopen Classroom”. That will allow you to open and reuse the same virtual classroom.

NOTE: The reopened room will have the same classroom link as the previous one. However, it will appear as a new entry in the Virtual Classrooms menu with new time stamps and new recordings for each participant.

Was this article helpful?